Random thoughts Jan 12th 2015

As usual had a panic attack today. It’s a Monday so no surprise. It only lasted a few seconds in the morning though. Thinking about all the experiments I had to do and all the loose ends I needed to tie up made me have a fit of rage in the evening but I calmed myself. I also felt anxious and scared thinking about the work that needs to be done.

I don’t know by when I need to show it to the boss. I just don’t want him to talk to me until I get this done and sort out the loose ends. Anyone else ever feel that way?

I want to read something up lifting that will tell me it will be okay… Will it be okay?

Leave a Reply

